Comps

So I have been busy with my new band Creek Bats, but I have still managed to get some shit done with SI. I have submitted a track to Section 27 netlabels latest comp and hopefully I will get on that one. I submitted a piece that created with the new Acid Music Studio. The integration of that program with Fruity Loops is pretty sweet. Also I’m looking to get involved with Class War Karaoke, check it out here if you haven’t already http://freemusicarchive.org/label/Classwar_Karaoke/

Again I’m always looking for more comps to be on so if anyone heres anything, let me know
nd

Leave a Reply

