My first video


I made my first music video. Its a rough draft to say the least. I just found a bunch of videos I had taken on my old phone and remembered I had some on my new phone. Its a lot of stuff taken from my job working in a kitchen. But then I put it through some filters. I just started adding videos and copying and pasting them at random, without any piece of music in mind. when I mixed in the track “and the” from the first of the 12 hour album ep’s it just seemed to sync right together. I only had minor edits to do. But this is just my first video, so it was mostly learning experience. enjoy
nd

Leave a Reply

