Old Compilations

Here’s some stuff I totally forgot about and never put up on my website. I stumbled across a Discogs page for Subversive Intentions (I don’t know who’s maintaining this, but it has my newest releases on it, kind of an eerie thing to discover), and it had listed some compilations I had never heard a response from, which I figured weren’t being released. There’s also some stuff here I was just too lazy to put up. Now here they are, and my discography page has been updated:


International Email Audio Art Project V. 2
Glitch/Bent
L is for….
Exquisite Corpse Audio Chain Letter V. 2
Exquisite Corpse Audio Chain Letter V. 3
Contact Compilation V. 5

Leave a Reply

