Brink Compilation

Apparently its compilation season. I occasionally run a google search for compilations to submit work to and typically the results are months past the due date, but I have lucked out, and found a couple. This one I actually found through ATTN Magazine. Its actually set as a tab on their home page, so I’m guessing they have some affiliation with it.

Anyway its a fun little theme: Two one minute tracks titled LIFE and DEATH. I have submitted a couple of sound collage pieces using some electric bass tracks and field recordings of ice breaking and wind chimes. The due date isn’t until the 1st of June so I won’t know til then if I made the cut.

Get more info at the ATTN link or here.

Leave a Reply

