Two New Cassettes in One Day!!

A sudden illness prevented me from posting this yesterday, but the long a waited release of Kingdom Fungi and Audio Scrap Booking has arrived! You can grab copies here and here. Also I will have a some copies of them as well, so when the time comes that I can play shows again, I will have them with me.

Thanks so much to Cavern Brew Records and Illuminated Paths! This has been an exciting experience.

Also I will shortly has a video out from both of these albums!

Up next Tachal Dhal out on Lurker Bias.

Leave a Reply

